Privacy Policy

 

This policy, together with Trader Educates’ (hereinafter, “The Company”) terms and conditions, and any other documents referred to herein, establishes the basis on which any personal data collected from or provided by users (hereinafter, “One, One’s, etc.) of the website, www.tradereducate.com (hereinafter, “The Website, Domain, etc.”), will be processed by the company, All New Tech Ltd. (hereinafter, “Parent Company, Parent, etc.”), and/or any associated affiliates.

 

Please read the following carefully to understand the views and practices regarding personal data and how it will be treated.

 

Information Collected

The website, company, parent company, and/or affiliates may collect and process the following data from users. This list in no way is comprehensive, as additional information may be subject to collection not listed herein:

  • Information that one provides by completing the registration quiz on the website. The company will use this information to calculate one’s appropriate education package.
  • Information that one provided by registering to use the website, completing forms, subscribing to the sites’ service, posting material, or requesting further services, information, or assistance.
  • Information that one provides regarding transactions, and of the fulfillment of such orders, in relation to purchasing educational packages or additional services as displayed throughout the website.
  • Information that one provides by consenting to be a part of the company’s newsletter or email campaigns.
  • Information that one provides if a user contacts the company by email, phone, or any other communication method. The company may record and keep records of any correspondences.
  • Information provided by details of one’s activities on the website, including but not limited to a number of visits, educational course package progress, traffic data, location data, weblogs, other communication data, etc.
  • One has the right to withdraw consent to any of the aforementioned information collection by requesting to or personally deleting their account.
  • The company may collect information about one’s computer, including but not limited to their IP address, operating system, browser type, and pertinent browsing information. Said statistical data about a users’ browsing history does not identify any individual.
  • The website may collect and use cookies to distinguish one from other registered users of the website and to ensure the performance of the website and its educational packages. Please refer to the company’s Cookie Policy for further information on this matter.

 

Uses of the Information

The company may use the aforementioned information of their users in the following ways:

  • To reply to one’s inquiries.
  • To provide one with educational course package information, goods, products, features, or services that are requested or deemed applicable.
  • The company may contact a user by phone, e-mail, SMS, or other contact methods within its means to relay said information.

 

Disclosure of Information

The company may disclose one’s personal information to agents of the company, our parent company, subsidiaries, affiliates, and colleagues where appropriate. Information as this may also be processed by agents operating outside of or not directly associated with the company. Such 3rd parties maybe engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of one’s order, the processing payment details, provision of support services, and marketing purposes. By submitting one’s personal data, a user agrees to this disclosure of their personal data.

 

Storage & Security of Personal Data

All data collected by the company from a user may be transferred to and stored at locations outside of the company’s registered offices and location. It may also be processed by staff operating outside of the company. Such 3rd party staff maybe engaged in, among other things, the fulfillment of one’s order, the processing payment details, and the provision of support services. By submitting one’s personal data, a user agrees to this transfer, storing, or processing of their personal data.

The company will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that one’s data is treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy.

All information provided are stored on the company’s servers, encrypted, and possibly processed by an external payment processor where applicable.

One is solely responsible for the security and confidentiality of the login information (i.e., username and password) needed to access certain parts of the website.

The transmission of information via the internet is not always secure. While the company will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access, the company cannot always guarantee the security of data transmitted to the website. Therefore, any transmission of personal data is at one’s own risk. The company cannot be held liable for any potential breach of security or data loss.

 

User Rights

One has the right to opt-out of personal data transferring for marketing purposes by checking certain boxes on forms or by contacting the company via its contact methods.

The website may, from time to time, contain links to and from partner sites, networks, advertisers, and affiliates. Please note that such sites have their own privacy policies. The company does not accept any responsibility nor can be held liable for these policies. One must check the terms of said sites before submitting information to them.

 

Changes to this Policy

The company reserves the right to make changes or delete this policy at any time. Any amendments to this policy in the future will be posted on this page.

 

Contact

Questions, comments, and requests regarding this privacy policy should be sent using the company’s usual contact methods.

سياسة الخصوصية 

تحدد هذه السياسة، جنباً إلى جنب مع شروط وأحكام Trader Educate (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشركة")، وأية وثائق أخرى مشار إليها في هذه الوثيقة، الأساس الذي تستند إليه أي بيانات شخصية يتم جمعها من مستخدمي موقع www.tradereducate.com (المشار إليه فيما بعد باسم "موقع الويب"، النطاق، الخ") أو المقدمة من قبلهم (والمشار إليهم فيما يلي باسم "مستخدم، عميل، مستخدمين، مستخدمون، عملاء، إلخ)، وستتم معالجته هذه البيانات الشخصية بواسطة شركة "All New Tech" المحدودة (المشار إليها فيما بعد باسم "الشركة الأم، الأم، إلخ")، و/أو أي شركات تابعة مرتبطة بها.

يرجى قراءة ما يلي بعناية لفهم الآراء والممارسات المتعلقة بالبيانات الشخصية وكيفية التعامل معها.

المعلومات المجموعة

قد يقوم موقع الويب أو الشركة أو الشركة الأم و/أو الشركات التابعة بجمع ومعالجة البيانات التالية من المستخدمين. هذه القائمة ليست شاملة بأي حال من الأحوال، كما قد تخضع معلومات إضافية لجمع غير مدرج هنا.

  • المعلومات التي يقدمها المستخدم من خلال استكمال اختبار التسجيل على الموقع. ستستخدم الشركة هذه المعلومات لحساب الباقة التعليمية المناسبة للمستخدم.
  • المعلومات التي يقدمها المستخدم عن طريق التسجيل لاستخدام الموقع، أو استكمال النماذج، أو الاشتراك في خدمة المواقع، أو نشر المواد، أو طلب المزيد من الخدمات أو المعلومات أو المساعدة.
  • المعلومات التي يوفرها المستخدم بخصوص المعاملات، وتنفيذ هذه الطلبات، فيما يتعلق بشراء باقات تعليمية أو خدمات إضافية كما هو معروض في جميع أنحاء الموقع.
  • المعلومات التي يقدمها المرء بالموافقة على أن تكون جزءاً من الصحيفة الاخبارية للشركة أو حملات البريد الإلكتروني.
  • المعلومات التي يوفرها المستخدم إذا اتصل المستخدم بالشركة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو أي وسيلة اتصال أخرى. يجوز للشركة تسجيل أي مراسلات والاحتفاظ بها.
  • المعلومات المقدمة من خلال تفاصيل أنشطة المستخدم على موقع الويب، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عدد الزيارات وبيانات زيارات المستخدمين وبيانات الموقع ومدونات الويب وبيانات الاتصال الأخرى، إلخ.
  • يحق للمستخدم سحب الموافقة على أي من المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه عن طريق طلب حذف حسابه أو قيامه شخصيا بذلك.
  • قد تقوم الشركة بجمع معلومات حول جهاز الكمبيوتر، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عنوان الـ IP ونظام التشغيل ونوع المتصفح ومعلومات التصفح ذات الصلة. البيانات الإحصائية المذكورة حول محفوظات تصفح المستخدمين لا تحدد هوية أي مستخدم.
  • يقوم موقع الويب بجمع واستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمييز مستخدم عن باقي المستخدمين المسجلين الآخرين في الموقع لضمان أداء الموقع وباقاته التعليمية. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالشركة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الأمر.

استخدامات المعلومات

يجوز للشركة استخدام المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه لمستخدميها بالطرق التالية:

  • للرد على استفسارات المستخدم.
  • لتزويد المستخدم بمعلومات عن باقات الدورات التعليمية أو السلع أو المنتجات أو الميزات أو الخدمات المطلوبة أو التي تعتبر قابلة للتطبيق.
  • يجوز للشركة الاتصال بالمستخدم عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة أو طرق الاتصال الأخرى في حدود إمكانياتها لنقل المعلومات المذكورة.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

قد تفصح الشركة عن المعلومات الشخصية لوكلاء الشركة، والشركة الأم، والشركات التابعة، والشركات المنتسبة، والزملاء عند الاقتضاء. يمكن أيضًا معالجة المعلومات مثل هذه من قبل وكلاء يعملون خارج الشركة أو لا يرتبطون بها بشكل مباشر. ومن بين أمور أخرى قد تشارك هذه الأطراف الثالثة في تلبية طلبية المستخدم، ومعالجة تفاصيل الدفع، وتوفير خدمات الدعم، وأغراض التسويق. من خلال تقديم البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم، يوافق المستخدم على الكشف عن بياناته الشخصية.

تخزين البيانات الشخصية وأمنها

قد يتم نقل جميع البيانات التي تجمعها الشركة من مستخدم إلى مواقع خارج مكاتب الشركة المسجلة وموقعها. قد تتم معالجتها أيضًا من قبل موظفين يعملون خارج الشركة. من بين أمور أخرى، قد تشارك هذه الأطراف الثالثة في تلبية طلبية المستخدم، ومعالجة تفاصيل الدفع، وتوفير خدمات الدعم. من خلال تقديم البيانات الشخصية، يوافق المستخدم على نقل أو تخزين أو معالجة بياناته الشخصية.

ستتخذ الشركة جميع الخطوات اللازمة بشكل معقول لضمان معالجة بيانات المستخدم بشكل آمن وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات المقدمة على خوادم الشركة، ويتم تشفيرها، وربما معالجتها بواسطة معالج سداد خارجي عند الاقتضاء.

المستخدم هو المسؤول الوحيد عن أمن وسرية معلومات تسجيل الدخول (أي اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور) اللازمة للوصول إلى أجزاء معينة من الموقع.

لا يكون نقل المعلومات عبر الإنترنت آمناً دائماً. بينما ستستخدم الشركة إجراءات صارمة وميزات أمنية لمحاولة منع الوصول غير المصرح به، فلا تستطيع الشركة دائماً ضمان أمان البيانات المنقولة إلى موقع الويب. لذلك، فإن أي نقل للبيانات الشخصية يكون على مسؤولية المستخدم. لا يمكن تحميل الشركة المسؤولية عن أي خرق محتمل للأمن أو فقدان البيانات.

حقوق المستخدم

يحق للمستخدم إلغاء الاشتراك في نقل البيانات الشخصية لأغراض التسويق عن طريق تحديد مربعات معينة في النماذج أو عن طريق الاتصال بالشركة عبر طرق الاتصال الخاصة بها.

قد يحتوي موقع الويب، من وقت لآخر، على روابط من وإلى مواقع شريكة وشبكات ومعلنين وشركات تابعة. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه المواقع لها سياسات خصوصية خاصة بها. لا تقبل الشركة تحمل أي مسؤولية عن هذه السياسات أو يمكنها تحمل مسؤوليتها. يجب على المستخدم التحقق من شروط المواقع المذكورة قبل تقديم المعلومات لها.

تغييرات في هذه السياسة

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إجراء تغييرات أو حذف هذه السياسة في أي وقت. سيتم نشر أي تعديلات على هذه السياسة في المستقبل على هذه الصفحة.

الاتصال

يجب إرسال الأسئلة والتعليقات والطلبات المتعلقة بسياسة الخصوصية هذه باستخدام طرق الاتصال المعتادة للشركة.